Getting to be Big Birds Now

We think our kids grow fast, but birds, they really do grow fast. Here’s a video taken today:

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Getting to be Big Birds Now

  1. Angelia Sims says:

    They got big soo fast!! So cute. šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Good grief! Doesn’t seem like two minutes ago that they were little naked nothings!

    Like

  3. Heather says:

    So much cuter than they were!

    Like

  4. They’re getting to be immediately recognizable and absolutely adorable!

    Like

  5. Lisa says:

    Not much room in the nest anymore. Time to fly!!!

    Like

  6. Dawn says:

    So big already!!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

