Weeklly Photo Challenge: Wrong

This week’s Daily Post Weekly Photo Challenge is for a photo showing “wrong”. Here’s my entry – daughter beating mother in Words with Friends is just wrong!

20120811-172029.jpg

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

21 Responses to Weeklly Photo Challenge: Wrong

  1. Lisa at fLVE says:

    Ahhh – next time. šŸ™‚

    Like

  2. Dawn says:

    Remember the days when she was little and you let her win? Time to quit that now, šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. monkeymuesli says:

    ah cute, although i actually think it perfectly right that the child should someday surpass the parent ;0)

    Like

  4. sued51 says:

    Creative and funny entry, Carol!

    Like

  5. We always love to win, don’t we, no matter who we compete with!!?? šŸ™‚

    Like

  6. crpeterson says:

    Hahah I love it! I think it’s an unspoken rule in my family that I’m not allowed to beat my dad in ping pong! šŸ™‚

    Like

  7. Yella Ojrak says:

    I thought about bruises and tears when I decided to click this post’s link on the Weekly Photo Challenge comments section. Ahahaha! Anyway, it’s really a lovely wrong thing when a daughter beats her mother in Words With Friends, or any game at all.

    Like

  8. Madhu says:

    Very wrong šŸ˜€

    Like

  9. jakesprinter says:

    Excellent post for the theme wrong šŸ™‚

    Like

  10. Angelia Sims says:

    Whooops! Poor you. Maybe you just got some bad tiles this go around. šŸ˜€

    Like

  11. Paula says:

    A very original take on the theme šŸ™‚

    Like

  12. Jeni says:

    I also had a “wrong” WWF photo! šŸ™‚

    Like

  13. But wait! I thought parents would do anything for their children………lol

    Like

  14. carolisle says:

    Ok we must meet my name is Carol and I have a hummingbird on my header to a Light Words. You knew someday this would happen your daughter beating you. Mine just took all my cloths and favorite earrings šŸ™‚

    Like

  15. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge : “Wrong” – Am I chasing, the ‘wrong’ dreams? « Just another wake-up call

  16. Lisa says:

    Army Wife and I are in the middle of a game and are taking turns with the lead. We’ll see how gracious either of us are in the end. šŸ™‚

    Like

  17. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Merge, Wrong & Purple | Tay in Europe

I'd love to hear from you!

