Weekly Photo Hunt: Indulge

It is that time again, the Weekly Photo Hunt, the theme of which this week is Indulge. This is my entry, my current indulgence of note:

20120225-121750.jpg

That is not so much, you say? But you’re not seeing all of it!
Sometimes it’s best to have a little mystery.

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Hunt: Indulge

  1. Kathy says:

    Wow! What an indulgence, Ms. Carol. **grin** Knit away!

    Like

  2. fgassette says:

    I would love to see the result of this indulgence.

    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

  3. Love seeing all the yarn. (Makes me want to pull out my hand quilting… Perfect for a wintry afternoon.)

    Like

  4. Heather says:

    I need to stop neglecting my wishes to learn to knit or crochet (because when no one you know does it, you don’t really know the difference to choose one over the other). Even though you didn’t show us all the goods, I’m convinced there are far worse indulgences πŸ˜‰

    Like

  5. Connie T says:

    Great supply of yarn.

    Like

  6. Amar Naik says:

    hopefully the result of yarn is as impressive as the colors in this photo πŸ™‚ nice take on them indulgence
    http://amarnaik.wordpress.com/2012/02/26/weekly-photo-challenge-indulge/

    Like

  7. kat says:

    Ravelry.com made me start collecting yarn as well.

    Like

  8. jakesprinter says:

    Great entry for the theme Indulge, Nice πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. Karma says:

    Hee, hee – this reminds me of my stack of quilt fabrics overflowing from the case that is supposed to contain them! πŸ™‚

    Like

  10. cobbies69 says:

    nice scarf would not go amiss,hehe! nice take..;)

    Like

  11. Lisa says:

    Oh my! Now we know what you are doing inside when there’s all that snow outside! But it makes for a great photo opp! Love all the colors.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.