Happy Halloween

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy Halloween

  1. Happy Halloween to you! I love your cat and bats. 🙂

    Like

  2. my favorite Howliday 😉

    Like

  3. jay53 says:

    Happy Halloween to you, too, Carol!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ghostmmnc says:

    Happy Halloween! Love the painting! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Happy Halloween | lakeafton

  6. lakeafton says:

    It’s wonderful. I love it.

    Like

  7. Lisa says:

    Halloween used to be my favorite holiday when the kids were younger. I’d dress up with them and we’d have a grand time. Those days are gone, but I still entertain the idea of dressing up in costume!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

