Sunny Days

Won’t you visit my Ink Arts blog? I’ve added a couple of new items.

Ink Arts by Carol

This is the second day in a row that we’ve had sunshine, with no snow showers! One could think that March is going to be good to us – except – I checked the forecast this morning. We’d better enjoy this sunshine while we can, because there is a winter storm watch that begins tomorrow evening, and calls for 2′ to 3′ of snow in the mountains. That’s to be followed by several days that all show snowflakes in the icons. Oh well.

I guess the good news is that the weather will encourage more time for painting. I’ve been working on a commissioned piece, a portrait of a beloved pet, that has been a challenge for me, but it’s getting there. This project has kept me busy and I haven’t had time to do much other painting, but I have added something new to both the Individual Tiles and…

View original post 30 more words

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sunny Days

  1. paintdigi says:

    Good posts, beautiful blog.
    Congratulations.
    Welcome to see my creations:
    paintdigi.com

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

