Come Visit Me!

I just opened a new page on Facebook to offer my Ink Arts for sale. The page is rudimentary because I have much to learn, but I’d love it if you would stop by, check it out, say hello, and comment if you wish! https://www.facebook.com/CarolInkCreations/

dancing-queens-1

Please email me using the button under the header if you have questions or might be interested in purchasing.

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Come Visit Me!

  1. I just went over and LIKED your new page.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations! I hope all the encouragement from your followers has given you the confidence to take this step. Best of luck!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. loisajay says:

    I am not on FB, but I went on to sneak a peek. Carol, These are beautiful! Good luck in this newest endeavor. I am excited for you!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Joanne says:

    This is such a fantastic new project, Carol! Have you considered freighting orders overseas by any chance? I LOVE the coasters. ❤

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

