I wish for you

happy-holidays-2016www

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
Image | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to I wish for you

  1. Cee Neuner says:

    Happy Holidays Carol ๐Ÿ˜€

    Like

  2. Dawn says:

    Merry Christmas to you!!! I love your art. Did you set up an Etsy page or anything?

    Like

    • Carol says:

      Not yet, Dawn. Iโ€™m thinking of a page on Facebook, after the first of the year. My son has set one of them up before, so he could give me some guidance when heโ€™s here for Christmas. In the meantime, if you see something you can’t live without, let me know.

      >

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Robin says:

    Beautiful, Carol. I love your artwork, too. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  4. loisajay says:

    This is beautiful! I wish you a wonderful holiday season, Carol–simply the best.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Beautiful. Simply beautiful. Thank you.
    Happy holidays and a fantabulous New Year to you and yours from our home to yours.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. pattisj says:

    Love it! May joy be multiplied back to you.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Heather says:

    I’m with the others. I think you could easily do a few designs of these for cards for next season perhaps.

    Liked by 1 person

  8. leendadll says:

    did you see the video i posted, of flat felting, from a kid’s show I saw over the weekend? the project completely reminded me of abstract flowers via alcohol inks. I want to give it a try but I’ve got to remember to limit myself to only a FEW colors of felt!! I tend toward investing a crapload of money in a new project then never doing it again.

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Your picture is so bright and cheerful – I really enjoy your ink art.

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

