Wishing You the Happiest of Holidays

I wish you the happiest of holidays, whichever you might be celebrating – if you are not celebrating a holiday, then I wish you enough!

Christmas2015

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Wishing You the Happiest of Holidays

  1. Dawn says:

    To you and yours as well!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy holidays to you too, Carol! šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Merry Christmas to you and yours ā€” may you be blessed with peace, joy, and health in the new year.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Dear Carol,
    You are so eloquent, and always know just how to say what you want to say! Wishing you the best of everything in the New Year.
    Love,
    Naomi

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Lisa says:

    Sorry I’ve been MIA to your posts lately. With the holiday hoopla, I always feel like I’m living hand to mouth on getting things done. I wish I could just relax and let the holidays unfold on their own. Maybe I need a good snowstorm to keep me sitting still!! šŸ™‚ Beautiful shot and I love what you did with the photo. May your 2016 be blessed with all good things. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

