Oddball Photos – 2015 Week 17

Cee has challenged us once again to post some oddball photos – those photos that do not quite fit into a category. This week I have dug back into my archives to see what I could find.

First, from a few winters ago, the light shines through the snow
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The greeter whose brows are graying
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Through the looking glass at Butchart Gardens
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Puppy watering hole, also at Butchart Gardens
IMG_1545

Looking up the down staircase
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Oddball Photos – 2015 Week 17

  1. jay53 says:

    I really love the stairway picture! That’s odder than odd!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. loisajay says:

    I love these, Carol. Up the down staircase…..I can’t see straight! šŸ˜€ Awesome oddballs.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. suzicate says:

    Love the beauty in these “oddball” photos!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Carol ā€” I especially like “the light shines through the snow.”

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    HI Carol, great odd balls for this week. I like the dog water. šŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Lisa says:

    These are so awesome! I’ve been looking for a “tree face” for years! Love the Butchart Gardens shot. Very artsy…..not oddball at all!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

