More Odd Balls

Cee, who is the queen of challenges I think, has issued a new Odd Ball Photo Challenge this week. She graciously selected my last entry into the challenge as one of her favorites, so of course I had to try again!

My attempt to capture flowing water:
P1020776

Decoration on the end of a picnic table captured during my visit to the Mid-Hudson Valley of New York last fall:
P1020866

A cattail, again from New York:
P1030163

The restroom sink in a pizza place in Santa Fe, New Mexico:
P1040222

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to More Odd Balls

  1. loisajay says:

    Cool shots, Carol. I like your, um, dinner companion! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. All cool choices, Carol.

    janet

    Like

  3. I love the picnic table enhancement — I’ve never seen one before!

    Like

  4. Robin says:

    Great choices. All of them a little odd (which is why I like them!).

    Like

  5. Your flowing water picture, with all those bubbles, is really cool! Love it and your other oddball choices. 🙂

    Like

  6. suzicate says:

    Cool photos, Carol! I love odd ball things!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Cee Neuner says:

    Carol, these are all great odd balls. I really like them all. I adore cattails, but I think the sink in Santa Fe I’m more drawn too. And of course, your first shot of water and blue. And then the bear on the picnic table….OK I like you entry 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Lisa says:

    love, Love, LOVE the cattail shot! I really like the lines of the leaf swirling around the cattail. The running water almost looks like it’s plastic! Great job and think you may be a contender this week as well!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Heather says:

    I also really love the cattail shot. It has great movement. And I am intrigued by the sink. Very cool and rustic. Wonder how well it’d hold up?

    Liked by 1 person

I'd love to hear from you!

