It’s time to panic

And do it soon!

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to It’s time to panic

  1. Karma says:

    EEK!!! Say it isn’t so!

    Like

  2. Robin says:

    YIKES! They better get the top scientists in the world to work on this. Now. šŸ™‚

    Like

  3. I’ll be okay, as long as they don’t stop making Good ‘n’ Plenties.

    Like

  4. jay53 says:

    Seems they’re really talking about Ivory Coast chocolate and the big manufacturers. A number of smaller – and better – producers of chocolate are springing up in the South American countries which is great for several reasons: firstly their chocolate IS better, and secondly, it gives them something better to farm than opium poppies and an economy based on something other than crack cocaine. I know that’s an oversimplification.

    I think the real worry is that chocolate will get more expensive. That’s OK, too. Perhaps we’ll all eat less of it! šŸ˜‰

    Like

  5. Heather says:

    Feeling relieved a bit by the above comments. Phew – that was a close one!

    Like

  6. Lisa says:

    LOL! Just what I needed to justify buying up tons of the stuff for our “emergency room”!!

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

