Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

This week’s Photo Challenge from Daily Post is Reflections, hosted by Jared Bramblett. I have many pictures with reflections that I really like, but I suspect most of them have been in a blog post already, so yesterday I wandered around the house looking for reflections. Inside reflections, because playing in the rain that was falling outside was not my idea of a good time. I think none of my captures are truly exciting, but they are reflections!

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections

  1. Northern Narratives says:

    I like the lamp next to the window.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Foggy Reflections | Humbled Pie

  3. Pingback: WEEKLY PHOTO CHALLANGE – REFLECTIONS « Dear Bliary

  4. I’m with Northern Narratives – the lamp next to the window is my favorite, too.

    Like

  5. My favorites are the plant on the table and the lamp next to the mirror. And I’m really proud of you for your first gallery!! Yay! (Unless I missed an earlier post with a gallery….)

    Like

  6. Heather says:

    The lamp looks cozy, but being sunshine-y, I think my favorite is the reflected sunflower stained glass. Maybe I’ll use this challenge as my excuse for weekend exploration tomorrow 🙂

    Like

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Reflections (2) « What's (in) the picture?

  8. Karma says:

    You are so good on these weekly photo challenges! Each week I get those emails and say to myself that I will participate, then time gets away from me, then another email arrives and I haven’t taken the photos, lather, rinse, repeat!

    Like

  9. Beautiful and complex reflections.

    Like

  10. sued51 says:

    It is amazing how many reflections there are in our homes that we don’t really notice until we are looking for them, huh?
    I like the reflections in the mirrored table…

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

