You Make Me Smile

In recent weeks I have gained some new followers – it makes me smile to think you enjoy my words and my photos enough to decide to follow me! So, to all of you who have recently joined me, and to those of you who have been around for awhile, I offer this:

20120910-070926.jpg

You make me smile.

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to You Make Me Smile

  1. That’s such a wonderful welcome. What a clever idea. It’s so exciting getting new followers, isn’t it! Well done and here’s hoping you get thousands more.

    Like

  2. Heather says:

    What a nice welcome! And much more inviting than my simple sidebar within a post. I guess we all have our strengths (and weaknesses) πŸ˜‰

    Like

  3. Northern Narratives says:

    He’s cute. Does he sit in your garden?

    Like

  4. You are so creative! And kind. ‘
    You have a great blog Carol. You make it easy.~ BB

    Like

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    Makes me smile too!! Thanks!

    Like

  6. Kathy says:

    Isn’t it nice to gain new followers? I am glad you’ve had some new ones enjoying your blog, Carol. Now I’m smiling, too.

    Like

  7. Georgia says:

    Aw thanks Carol πŸ™‚

    Like

  8. Joanne says:

    This is a wonderful welcome Carol. You made me smile too. πŸ™‚

    Like

  9. Lisa says:

    You are one of the highlights of my day! I love reading your thoughts.

    Like

  10. Colleen says:

    I always enjoy being here Carol. Smiling along with everyone else πŸ™‚

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

