Baby Birds Times Three

Today I have three videos of the babies – two are about 30 seconds each, the third is about a minute long.

The first, Grooming Starts Early, is here Video 1

The second, Dad Feeds and Leaves, is here Video 2

The third, Mom Feeds and Cleans House, is here Video 3

Enjoy!

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Baby Birds Times Three

  1. Kathy says:

    Thank you, Carol. I am sipping a glass of wine and enjoying the birds.

    Like

  2. Northern Narratives says:

    Amazing birds.

    Like

  3. Karma says:

    Carol, did you know you could embed these videos here in your blog if you’d like to? It doesn’t use up any storage space because Youtube is hosting them. On your dashboard when creating a new post, you can click the upload/insert icon, click over to the “from URL” tab, copy the address from your video’s page and paste it in and click “insert into post”.

    Like

  4. Lynne Ayers says:

    What about that little guy with his mouth open – I hope he’s getting fed.

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

