Versatile Blogger Continued

Now, finally, I’m at my computer and ready to pass this award on to some bloggers that I think are very deserving of this award, with the caveat that if I don’t list you, it doesn’t mean I don’t think you’re great. It might just mean I’m short-sighted and overlooked you, or it just might mean I was having trouble making decisions.

Remember, this award does make some demands: if you decide to accept this mission, list seven things about yourself that we might not know, pass the award on to fifteen (or the number you choose) bloggers, and let each one know you’ve chosen them.

So, here we go (drum roll, please!):

Dawn King who is owned by the charming Katie, the source of many lovely photos and fun stories.

Kathy Drue who shares wonderful photos of her life in the upwoods and whose posts take us on fantastic journeys, which may or may not be real.

Anglia a first-rate photographer and blogger. Visit her site, you’ll enjoy it.

Lisa has had this award before, I’m sure, but that does not mean she doesn’t deserve it again.

Peg who has the most marvelous relationship with her husband and three daughters.

Heather, another blogger from Michigan (there are quite a lot of you up there!).

Suzicate, younger sister of Peg, poet, photographer, woman of many talents who also has a wonderful relationship with her husband, the Dirt Man.

Jay who lives in the UK with OH and her greyhounds, not all of whom have four legs.

Laura another blogger that I read and enjoy.

Jane mother, thinker, wonderful blogger.

I think I haven’t listed fifteen of you, but life is calling and you must know that if you’re listed on my blogroll, I love you dearly and read you faithfully – whether or not I comment regularly. So if you’re listed there, grab this award and run with it!

I’m looking forward to learning more about you.

About Carol

I'm me - nothing unusual, just me. Widowed, 2 grown children who are my best friends, 2 dogs, 1 cat, retired, loving being retired. I am woman, I am strong.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Versatile Blogger Continued

  1. Kathy says:

    Thank you for the honor, Carol! Wow, we Versatile Bloggers are so versatile! **grin** (I swear on a stack of–ice–that every story I tell is 100% true. When they’re not, Barry edits them and makes me tell the truth. LOL!)

    Like

  2. suzicate says:

    How sweet; thank you.

    Like

  3. Heather says:

    Thanks for the honor! I’ll start trying to round up some facts to share šŸ™‚

    Like

  4. Thank you, Carol. I am flattered to have been selected. I know you enjoy my posts as I do yours. I hope we will both keep blogging for a long time.

    Like

  5. Cee Neuner says:

    Congratulations on your award!!!

    Like

  6. pegbur7 says:

    Thank you SO much. I really do appreciate it!

    Like

  7. Lisa says:

    Congrats on receiving the award–you certainly deserve it. And thank you for thinking of me! You’re very sweet. šŸ™‚

    Like

  8. Angelia Sims says:

    Sorry I am late in my thanks to you! TRULY….THANK you. I appreciate you so much. So happy I met you in this big wide world of blogging. šŸ™‚

    Like

I'd love to hear from you!

